When I started this blog it was because we had found out about Tristan. I had intentions of making it into our family blog and I attempted to make a few entries unrelated to Tristan but I have had a hard time maintaining it and I realize that is because it has served it’s real purpose- to tell Tristan’s story. So now that his story is told I am going to take this blog down. I might replace it, I may not. It has come to our attention that people have been snagging pictures and info without our permission and I knew that was a risk in the first place. I felt like it was important, though, as a resource to others finding themselves in our shoes to keep this blog opened to the public. Like I said before though. It has served its purpose.

Thank you to all those out there who have been so supportive and loving through our most difficult trials.